Dealers

Distributors


Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia

Easy Dive Canada
6052 St Georges Channel
Cape Breton Island                 B0E 3K0

www.AtlanticCanadaWreckDiving.com Santi@AtlanticCanadaWreckDiving.com
+01 902 345 2215

Dealers


Nova Scotia

Cape Breton Island

Easy Dive Canada
6052 St Georges Channel
Cape Breton Island                 B0E 3K0

www.AtlanticCanadaWreckDiving.com Santi@AtlanticCanadaWreckDiving.com
+01 902 345 2215

Louisbourg Scuba
20 Holland Drive
Louisbourg
B1C 2K8

www.LouisbourgScuba.com
Info@LouisbourgScuba.com
+01 902 578 1497

Quebec

Saint – Luce – sur – Mer

Expertise Maritime Diveteck
73 du Fleuve Ouest
Saint-Luce-sur-Mer
G0K 1P0
www.Diveteck.com
diveteck@cgocable.com
+01 418 732 9251

Quebec City

Plongee Calypso
825 Rue Principale
Quebec City
G0S 1T0
www.PlongeeCalypso.com
calypso@reseaulogique.com
+01 581 333 0153
Plongee Nautilus
1545 Pere-Lelievre
Quebec City
G1M 1P2
www.PlongeeNautilus.com
info@PlongeeNautilus.com
+01 418 683 5858

Montreal

Centre de Plongee Nepteau
8780 St Laurent, Unit 4
Montreal
H2N 1M4
www.nepteau.com
plonge@nepteau.com
+01 514 337 5489

Jonquiere

Acces Plongee Saguenay
2353 St Dominique, Suit 5
Jonquiere
G7X 6L9
www.AccessPlongee.com
accessplongee@live.ca
+01 418 699 1000

Ontario

Richmond

Scuba Geek
8 Terryn Terrace
Richmond
K0A 2Z0
www.ScubaGeek.com
sales@scubageek.com
+01 613 627 1128

Orleans

Exploration Diving Services
1592 Louisbourg Cres
Orleans
K1E 2K4
www.ExplorationDivingServices.com
chan.blanchard@sympatico.ca
+01 613 824 4211

Mallorytown

Dive Tech Training Centre
1624 Highway 2 East
Mallorytown
J0E 1R0
www.DiveTech.ca
Dan@DiveTech.ca
+01 613 923 1992

St Catherines

Dan’s Dive Shop
329 Welland Avenue
St Catherines
L2R 2R2
www.DansDiveShop.ca
info@DansDiveShop.ca
+01 905 984 2160

Midhurst

Custom Diving Services
2069 Dwyer Road
Midhurst
L0L 1X0
www.CustomDivingServices.com
sales@CustomDivingServices.com
+01 705 333 4711

Toronto

Aquarius Scuba
4020 Dundas Street West
Toronto
M6S 4W6
www.AquariusScuba.com
diving@aquariusscuba.com
+01 416 994 4203

Burlington

Float n Flag
3245 Harvester Road Unit #9
Burlington
L7N 3T7
www.FloatnFlag.com
Brad@FloatnFlag.com
+01 905 333 3483

Kitchener

Dean’s Sport and Dive
1595 Victoria Street North, Unit A101
Kitchener
N2B 3E6
www.DeansDiving.ca
Dean@DeansDiving.ca
+01 519 742 1230

Manitoba

Winnipeg

Diver City Scuba
731 St Mary’s Road
Winnipeg
R2M 3N5
www.DiverCityScuba.ca
info@divercityscuba.ca 
+01 204 257 2822

Saskatchewan

Saskatoon

The Diving Centre
844 51st Street Unit #17
Saskatoon
S7K 5C7
www.TheDivingCenter.ca
thedivingcenter@sasktel.net
+01 306 652 9090

Alberta

Calgary

Aqua Sport Scuba Center
3411 20th Street SW #101
Calgary
T2T 4Z6
www.AquaSportScuba.com
cbarker@aquasportscuba.com
+01 403 686 6166

British Columbia

Vancouver

IDC Diving Centre S-4413
2572 Arbutus Street
Vancouver
V6J 3Y2
www.DiveIDC.com
Info@DiveIdc.com
+01 604 736 2541

Victoria

Wilson Diving Corp
105 – 1790 Old Island Highway
Victoria, BC
V9B 1H8
www.WilsonDiving.com
WilsonDiving@shaw.ca
+01 250 478 4488